Life Team

Click a photo below to view bio.

Andrew, Julie, Seth,
Caleb, and Aaron Wharton
Senior Pastor
andrew@lifeassembly.com
John, Laura, and Sadie Driver
Teaching Pastor
Young Adults/College Pastor
john@lifeassembly.com
Roy and Cari Stone
Children’s Pastor
roy@lifeassembly.com
Jonnie Wethington
Creative Pastor
jonnie@lifeassembly.com
John, Kristin, Mitchell,
and Shelby Carey
Life Student Ministries Pastor
johncarey@lifeassembly.com
 Justin and Janet Henry
Missions Directors
justin@lifeassembly.com
 Jeffrey Holland
Media Director
jeffrey@lifeassembly.com
Dane Allen
Worship Director
dane@lifeassembly.com
Zach Warrick
Pastoral Assistant
zach@lifeassembly.com
Eduardo, Sandra, Mishael,
Gabriel, and Brian Rocha
Vida Hispanic Ministries Pastor
eduardo@lifeassembly.com
 Chris and Cindy Price
Special Needs Pastor
chris@lifeassembly.com
 
close window

Service Times & Directions

Sunday Life Classes - 9am

Sunday Service - 10:10am

Sanctuary Service

Vida Service

Children's Ministries

Wednesdays

6:30pm

Seasonal Adult Life Groups

Life Student Ministries

Royal Rangers

MPact

7:30pm

Pneuma: A Young Adult Movement

map
555 Pleasant Grove Road
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
(615) 758-7779